Committee & Contact Details

The current MASOV Committee for the 2010-2011 term are:

  • President: Renae Barry
  • Vice President: Dallas Warren
  • Secretary: Mick Cairns-Cowan
  • Assistant Secretary: Brett Standham
  • Treasurer: John Hodgson-Williams
  • Online Resource Manager: Brett Standham and Shaun Widmer
  • Social Coordinator: Will Joyce
  • Editor: Imogen Hodson
  • Librarian: Iming Chan and Jeff Merriel
  • MASA Representatives: Damien Raven and Michael Gravenall
  • General Members:
    • Charlie Jarrat
    • Paul Ferrier
    • Paul Gibson
    • Rob

CONTACT US: Feel free to contact Renae on 0411 022 941 for further details or Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it